Skip to main content

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Christensen Controller (435) 797-1055 d.christensen@usu.edu
Lee Alder Equipment Management Services Manager (435) 797-1999 lee.alder@usu.edu
Misty Andrus P-Card Program Administrator/A/P Accounting Assistant (435) 797-0589 misty.andrus@usu.edu
Lori Bacon Francom Enterprise Accountant & Analyst (435) 797-0975 lori.francom@usu.edu
Michelle Bair Accounts Payable/Travel Supervisor (435) 797-1045 michelle.bair@usu.edu
Vern Bales USU Eastern Accountant (435) 613-5287 vern.bales@usu.edu
Jill Ballard Purchasing Agent (435) 797-1038 jill.ballard@usu.edu
Michael Ballif Sponsored Programs Accountant (435) 797-0940 michael.ballif@usu.edu
Donna Blake USU Eastern Assistant Controller (435) 613-8145 donna.blake@usu.edu
Krista Bodrero Internal Control Coordinator/Policy and Procedure Specialist (435) 797-2447 krista.bodrero@usu.edu
Monica Bosworth Cashier/Accounting Assistant (435) 797-9488 monica.bosworth@usu.edu
Sharyn Bradfield Finance Systems Manager (435) 797-8089 sharyn.bradfield@usu.edu
Derek Brown Office Assistant   derek.brown@usu.edu
April Burton College Accounting Accountant (435) 797-4468 april.burton@usu.edu
Allison Chaffin Departmental Cashier (435) 797-8044 allison.chaffin@usu.edu
Ray Cheatham Purchasing & Contract Services Associate Director (435) 797-1998 ray.cheatham@usu.edu
Betsy Clark College Accounting Accountant (435) 797-0363 betsy.clark@usu.edu
Melissa Cowley Sponsored Programs Accounting Assistant (435) 797-3862 melissa.cowley@usu.edu
Lisa Cox Administrative Assistant (435) 797-1033 lisa.cox@usu.edu
Jeff Crosbie Purcashing & Contract Services Director (435) 797-1039 jeff.crosbie@usu.edu
Allen Dawes College Accounting Accountant (435) 797-1436 allen.dawes@usu.edu
Kim Flippence Purchasing Agent (435) 797-1047 kim.flippence@usu.edu
Trent Gates Office Assistant   trent.gates@usu.edu
Abby Garrity Administrative Assistant (435) 797-1063 abby.andrews@usu.edu
Justin Gereau Bursar Third Party Perkins Loan Officer / Collections (435) 797-1057 justin.gereau@usu.edu
Jill Hansen Accounting Assistant (435) 797-9683 jill.hansen@usu.edu
Emily Heaton Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1537 emily.heaton@usu.edu
Robyn Hilton-Alison Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1049 robyn.hilton-alison@usu.edu
Tyler Himes MIS Intern   tyler.himes@usu.edu
Gina Hooten Financial Analysis Manager (435) 797-1072 gina.hooten@usu.edu
Jennifer Jenkins Sponsored Programs Accountant & Supervisor (435) 797-1070 jennifer.jenkins@usu.edu
Russell Jensen Sponsored Programs Accountant Intern (435) 797-3921 russell.jensen@usu.edu
Jamie Johnson Office Assistant   jamie.johnson@usu.edu
Kara Johnson Accountant (435) 797-1071  kara.johnson@usu.edu 
Shanell Johnson  Treasury Services Manager (435) 797-1682 shanell.johnson@usu.edu 
Tammy Johnson  Payroll Accountant (435) 797-1066  tammy.johnson@usu.edu 
Susan Jones Information Security Analyst (435) 797-2558 susan.jones@usu.edu
Robert Kekauoha Purchasing Agent Sr.  (435) 797-1034  robert.kekauoha@usu.edu 
Wendy Keller College Accounting Manager (435) 797-0028 wendy.keller@usu.edu
Laura Lake Equipment Management Specialist (435) 797-0918 laura.lake@usu.edu
Stacy Larmore Accountant  (435) 797-1370 stacy.larmore@usu.edu
Ann Leishman Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1011 ann.leishman@usu.edu
Robert Linford Sponsored Programs Accountant (435) 797-1026 robert.linford@usu.edu
Kenrik Lopez Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1046 kenrik.lopez@usu.edu
Greg Lowry College Accounting Accountant (435) 797-0906 greg.lowry@usu.edu
Brittany Martineau Travel Accounting Assistant (435) 797-9252  brittany.bodrero@usu.edu 
Nikki McGahee Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1044 nikki.mcgahee@usu.edu
Deb Megill  Equipment Management Specialist  (435) 797-1846  deb.megill@usu.edu 
Matthew Millburn  Sponsored Programs Accountant & Supervisor  (435) 797-1067  matthew.millburn@usu.edu 
Elizabeth Monaco Travel Coordinator (435) 797-9490 elizabeth.monaco@usu.edu
Karen Mouritsen Travel Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1065 karen.mouritsen@usu.edu
Taylor Paskett  Sponsored Programs Accountant  (435) 797-4466  taylor.paskett@usu.edu 
Kaylynn Peterson  Sponsored Programs Accountant  (435) 797-3702  kaylynn.peterson@usu.edu 
Brandi Poulsen Accounts Payable Office Assistant   brandi.poulsen@usu.edu
Joy Poulsen Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1040 joy.poulsen@usu.edu
Brad Rieben Sponsored Programs Accountant (435) 797-3626 brad.rieben@usu.edu
Kevin Riley Accounting Assistant (435) 797-9177 kevin.riley@usu.edu
Linda Rupp Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1037 linda.rupp@usu.edu
Glen Schmidt Financial Reporting Manager (435) 797-1078 glen.schmidt@usu.edu
Brent Sorenson Bursar Third Party Manager (435) 797-1426 brent.sorenson@usu.edu
Kristen Tenney Data Analyst / Systems Programmer (435) 797-5836 kristen.tenney@usu.edu
Samantha Tervort  Sponsored Programs Accountant  (435) 797-0039  samantha.tervort@usu.edu