Cashier's Office & Treasury Services

The Cashier's Office assists with departmental deposits, returned checks, returned web checks, Federal Perkins Loans, third party sponsored students and collections.

*Payment for tuition and fees is not taken at the Cashier’s Office. All tuition and fee payments are taken at the Registrar’s Office. Please call 797-1116 or visit www.usu.edu/registrar

Contact Us!

Cashier Window open from 8:30 -4:30

Taggart Student Center 248
Logan, Utah 84322-2400
Phone: (435) 797-8044
Fax: (435) 797-0367

expand all

Cashier's Office & Treasury Services

Shanell JohnsonTreasury Services Manager

Phone: (435) 797 - 1682
Email: shanell.johnson@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Treasury Services Manager
  • Cash Management
  • Investments
  • Bank Reconciliations
  • Credit Cards

Wendy Wakefield

Phone: (435) 797 - 8044
Email: wendy.wakefield@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Departmental Cashier

Monica Bosworth

Phone: (435) 797 - 9488
Email: monica.bosworth@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Part-Time Cashier
  • Bank Reconciliation Assistant

Third Party and Loans

Brent SorensonSponsored Students Manager

Phone: (435) 797 - 1426
Email: brent.sorenson@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Third party Sponsored Students

Ann Loney

Phone: (435) 797 - 1537
Email: ann.loney@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Third Party Sponsored Students
  • AmeriCorps

Justin Gereau

Phone: (435) 797 - 1057
Email: justin.gereau@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Collections
  • Returned Checks
  • Returned Web Checks
  • Federal Perkins Loans

Lisa Chaparro

Phone: (435) 797 - 1075
Email: lisa.chaparro@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Third Party Sponsored Students
  • Part-Time Accountant

USU Eastern

Cheryl Johnson

Accountant
Phone: (435) 613 - 5444
Fax: (435) 613 - 5814
Email: cheryl.johnson@usu.edu

Office Location

Price
Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 2nd Floor

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#