Skip to main content

Accounts Payable

(435) 797-1011 • fax: (435) 797-1077

Accounts Payable processes payments and reimbursements to vendors, employees and students in a timely and curteous manner.

Meet the Challenge



 

DirectPay Payments


Questions about DirectPay
Payments?


Click here.

Where's My Check?



Does the University owe you money?

Call 435-797-1011 to find out if your payment has been issued.

Old Main Tower in the Fall
    

 

Michelle Bair

(435) 797-1045 michelle.bair@usu.edu

Disbursement Manager (Accounts Payable, Travel, P-Card)

Misty Andrus

(435) 797-0589 misty.andrus@usu.edu

Assistant Disbursement Manager (Accounts Payable, Travel, P-Card)

Nikki McGahee

(435) 797-1044 nikki.mcgahee@usu.edu

Supervisor • Invoices, Checks

Joy Poulsen

(435) 797-1040 joy.poulsen@usu.edu

Supervisor • Invoices, Checks

Derek Brown

(435) 797-1011 derek.brown@usu.edu

Intern • Scanning

Trent Gates

(435) 797-1011 trent.gates@usu.edu

Intern • Scanning

Jill Hansen

(435) 797-9683 jill.hansen@usu.edu

P-Card Assistant

Robyn Hilton-Alison

(435) 797-1049 robyn.hilton-alison@usu.edu

Invoices

Jamie Johnson

(435) 797-1011 jamie.johnson@usu.edu

Intern • Scanning

Linda Rupp

(435) 797-1037 linda.rupp@usu.edu

Invoices

Kenrik Lopez

(435) 797-1046 kenrik.lopez@usu.edu

Intern • Invoices

Ann Leishman

(435) 797-1011 ann.leishman@usu.edu

Administrative Assistant

Brandi Poulsen

(435) 797-1011 brandi.poulsen@usu.edu

Intern • Scanning