Skip to main content

Directory


Name Team Title Phone Email
Lee Alder Equipment Management Supervisor (435) 797-1999 lee.alder@usu.edu
Rick Allen College Accounting Accountant (435) 797-2168 rick.allen@usu.edu
Misty Andrus P-Cards P-Card Administrator (435) 797-0589 misty.andrus@usu.edu
Michelle Bair Accounts Payable Manager (435) 797-1045 michelle.bair@usu.edu
Stephanie Baker Sponsored Programs Accounting Accounting Assistant (435) 797-0039 stephanie.baker@usu.edu
Jill Ballard Purchasing Purchasing Agent (435) 797-1038 jill.ballard@usu.edu
Michael Ballif Sponsored Programs Accounting Supervisor (435) 797-0940 michael.ballif@usu.edu
Darcie Bessinger Sponsored Programs Accounting Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1071 darcie.bessinger@usu.edu
Heather Bird Purchasing Purchasing Agent (435) 797-1033 heather.bird@usu.edu
Alyssa Bodrero Accounts Payable Office Assistant (435) 797-0436 alyssa.bodrero@usu.edu
Krista Bodrero Administration Business Manager (435) 797-2447 krista.bodrero@usu.edu
Monica Bosworth Cash & Treasury Services Accounting Assistant (435) 797-9488 monica.bosworth@usu.edu
Sharyn Bradfield Finance Systems Manager (435) 797-8089 sharyn.bradfield@usu.edu
Lindsey Buck Administration Office Assistant (435) 797-1063 lindsey.buck@usu.edu
Dan Christensen Administration University Controller (435) 797-1055 d.christensen@usu.edu
Skye Christiansen Accounts Payable Office Assistant (435) 797-1065 skye.christiansen@usu.edu
Betsy Clark College Accounting Accountant (435) 797-0363 betsy.clark@usu.edu
Melissa Cowley Sponsored Programs Accounting Accounting Assistant (435) 797-3862 melissa.cowley@usu.edu
Jeff Crosbie Purchasing Manager (435) 797-1039 jeff.crosbie@usu.edu
Allen Dawes College Accounting Accountant (435) 797-1436 allen.dawes@usu.edu
Steve DenBleyker Sponsored Programs Accounting Accounting Assistant (435) 797-0370 steve.denbleyker@usu.edu
Adriane Dudley Sponsored Programs Accounting Accounting Intern (435) 797-1011 adriane.dudley@usu.edu
Kim Flippence Purchasing Purchasing Agent (435) 797-1047 kim.flippence@usu.edu
Lori Francom Financial Analysis & Service Centers Accountant (435) 797-0975 lori.francom@usu.edu
Julie Gaines Payroll Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1059 julie.gaines@usu.edu
Justin Gereau Bursars Office Third Party Perkins Loan Officer (435) 797-1057 justin.gereau@usu.edu
Joseph Gough Sponsored Programs Accounting Accounting Intern (435) 797-1263 joseph.gough@usu.edu
Jill Hansen P-Cards P-Card Assistant (435) 797-9683 jill.hansen@usu.edu
Tyler Himes Finance Systems Systems Programmer & Analyst (435) 797-5177 tyler.himes@usu.edu
Gina Hooten Financial Analysis & Service Centers Manager (435) 797-1072 gina.hooten@usu.edu
Lisa Hudson Payroll Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1028 lisa.hudson@usu.edu
Jennifer Jenkins Sponsored Programs Accounting Manager (435) 797-1070 jennifer.jenkins@usu.edu
Russell Jensen Sponsored Programs Accounting Accountant (435) 797-3921 russell.jensen@usu.edu
Michelle Johnson P-Cards P-Card Assistant (435) 797-1046 michelle.johnson@usu.edu
Shanell Johnson Cash & Treasury Services Manager (435) 797-1682 shanell.johnson@usu.edu
Tammy Johnson Payroll Manager (435) 797-1066 tammy.johnson@usu.edu
Robert Kekauoha Purchasing Purchasing Agent (435) 797-1034 robert.kekauoha@usu.edu
Laura Lake Equipment Management Equipment Management Specialist (435) 797-0918 laura.lake@usu.edu
Stacy Larmore College Accounting Accountant (435) 797-1370 stacy.larmore@usu.edu
Dani Larsen Administration PCI Compliance Officer (435) 797-8410 dani.larsen@usu.edu
Ann Leishman Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1011 ann.leishman@usu.edu
Ann Loney Bursars Office Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1537 ann.loney@usu.edu
Greg Lowry College Accounting Accountant (435) 797-0906 greg.lowry@usu.edu
Brittany Martineau Travel Accounting Assistant (435) 797-9252 brittany.martineau@usu.edu
Nikki McGahee Sponsored Programs Accounting Accounting Assistant (435) 797-4477 nikki.mcgahee@usu.edu
Deb Megill Equipment Management Equipment Management Specialist (435) 797-1846 deb.megill@usu.edu
Matt Millburn Sponsored Programs Accounting Supervisor (435) 797-1067 matt.millburn@usu.edu
Elizabeth Monaco Travel Travel Coordinator (435) 797-9490 elizabeth.monaco@usu.edu
Amy Montgomery Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1044 amy.montgomery@usu.edu
Sherrie Morrison Sponsored Programs Accounting Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1026 sherrie.morrison@usu.edu
Andrew Neil Accounts Payable Accounting Intern (435) 797-4468 andrew.neil@usu.edu
Kadia Nelson Accounts Payable Accounting Intern (435) 797-1049 kadia.nelson@usu.edu
Terrance Palmer Purchasing Purchasing Agent (435) 797-0422 terrance.palmer@usu.edu
Kaylynn Petersen Sponsored Programs Accounting Accountant (435) 797-3702 kaylynn.petersen@usu.edu
Brandi Poulsen Travel Accounting Assistant (435) 797-9177 brandi.poulsen@usu.edu
Joy Poulsen Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1040 joy.poulsen@usu.edu
Brad Rieben Sponsored Programs Accounting Supervisor (435) 797-3626 brad.rieben@usu.edu
Shawn Robbins Finance Systems Systems Programmer & Analyst Intern (435) 797-5836 shawn.robbins@usu.edu
Wendy Rodesky College Accounting Accountant (435) 797-0028 wendy.rodesky@usu.edu
Linda Rupp Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1037 linda.rupp@usu.edu
Glen Schmidt Financial Reporting Manager (435) 797-1078 glen.schmidt@usu.edu
Brent Sorenson Bursars Office University Bursar (435) 797-1426 brent.sorenson@usu.edu
Danica Spendlove Sponsored Programs Accounting Accounting Assistant (435) 797-4212 danica.spendlove@usu.edu
Katie Taylor Sponsored Programs Accounting Accounting Intern (435) 797-4466 katie.taylor@usu.edu