Skip to main content

Accounts Payable

(435) 797-1011 • fax: (435) 797-1077

Accounts Payable processes payments and reimbursements to vendors, employees and students in a timely and curteous manner.

Meet the Challenge



 

DirectPay Payments


Questions about DirectPay
Payments?


Click here.

Where's My Check?



Does the University owe you money?

Call 435-797-1011 to find out if your payment has been issued.

Old Main Tower in the Fall
    

 

Michelle Bair

(435) 797-1045 michelle.bair@usu.edu

Disbursement Manager (Accounts Payable, Travel, P-Card)

Misty Andrus

(435) 797-0589 misty.andrus@usu.edu

Assistant Disbursement Manager (Accounts Payable, Travel, P-Card)

Joy Poulsen

(435) 797-1040 joy.poulsen@usu.edu

Supervisor • Invoices, Checks

Alyssa Bodrero

(435) 797-1011 alyssa.bodrero@usu.edu

Intern • Scanning

Skye Christiansen

(435) 797-1011  skye.christiansen@usu.edu

Intern • Scanning

Jill Hansen

(435) 797-9683 jill.hansen@usu.edu

P-Card Assistant

Michelle Johnson

(435) 797-1046  michelle.johnson@usu.edu

Invoices

Ann Leishman

(435) 797-1011 ann.leishman@usu.edu

Administrative Assistant

Linda Rupp

(435) 797-1037 linda.rupp@usu.edu

Invoices