Skip to main content

Questions about DirectPay payments?

Find answers to the most frequently asked questions regarding DirectPay.

Learn More

Accounts Payable | (435) 797-1011 • fax: (435) 797-1077 • Old Main 021

Accounts Payable processes payments and reimbursements to vendors, employees and students in a timely and courteous manner.  

Our P-Card and Travel teams are also under Accounts Payable.


Does the University owe you money?

Call (435) 797-1011 to find out if your payment has been issued.


Accounts Payable/Payroll Direct Deposit

QR Code


1. Scan this QR code with your phone camera

2. Click on pop-up notification that will take you to banner.usu.edu

3. Enter your A# and strong password, followed by Duo authentication

4. Enter your direct deposit information for Accounts Payable and Payroll (if employed by USU)

5. If you have any questions, please call The Controller’s Office at 435-797-1011

Members

MB

Michelle Bair

Disbursement Manager


  • Supervisor over Accounts Payable, Travel, and P-Cards

OfficeOld Main 26

Phone(435) 797-1045

Emailmichelle.bair@usu.edu

MA

Misty Andrus

P–Card Manager & Administrator


  • Accounts Payable and P-Cards

OfficeOld Main 26

Phone(435) 797-0589

Emailmisty.andrus@usu.edu

JP

Joy Poulsen

Accounting Assistant


  • Invoices
  • Checks

OfficeOld Main 26

Phone(435) 797-1040

Emailjoy.poulsen@usu.edu

AM

Amy Montgomery

Accounting Assistant


  • Invoices

OfficeOld Main 26

Phone(435) 797-1044

Emailamy.montgomery@usu.edu

AL

Ann Leishman

Accounting Assistant


  • Front Desk
  • P-Cards

OfficeOld Main 26

Phone(435) 797-1011

Emailann.leishman@usu.edu

BB

Brandi Bandi

Accounting Assistant


  • Invoices

OfficeOld Main 26

Phone(435) 797-1049

Emailbrandi.bandi@usu.edu

LR

Linda Rupp

Accounting Assistant


  • Invoices

OfficeOld Main 26

Phone(435) 797-1037

Emaillinda.rupp@usu.edu

AN

Andrew Neil

Intern


  • Accounts Payable Assistance

OfficeOld Main 26

Phone(435) 797-4468

Emailandrew.neil@usu.edu

AB

Alyssa Bodrero

Intern


  • Travel Office Approver
  • Scanning

OfficeOld Main 10

Phone(435) 797-0436

Emailalyssa.bodrero@usu.edu

SC

Skye Christiansen

Intern


  • Travel Office Approver
  • Scanning

OfficeOld Main 10

Phone(435) 797-1065

Emailskye.christiansen@usu.edu