Skip to main content

Annual Financial Reports

Records of USU's Annual reports for previous fiscal years.

Annual Reports

College Accounting | (435) 797-1370 • fax: (435) 797-1077 • Old Main 026

College Accounting provides accounting support to all of the colleges and departments of the University as well as to the auxiliary enterprises. Additional responsibilities of the college accounting team include:

  • Preparing the University's annual financial report
  • Managing external audits of the University's financial records
  • Preparing external reports to comply with governmental and national statistical reporting requirements
  • Preparing internal reports to provide meaningful information to administration, faculty, staff, and students.


Need a New Index Code?

Employees will need to reach out to their department's Business Manager to request a new index.  Business Services employees can fill out and submit a 'New Index Request' form through ServiceNow.


Members

WK

Wendy Keller

College Accounting Manager


  • College Accounting
  • Accounting & Financial Reporting

OfficeOld Main 26

Phone(435) 797-0028

Emailwendy.keller@usu.edu

RA

Rick Allen

College Accountant


     

OfficeOld Main 26

Phone(435) 797-2168

Emailrick.allen@usu.edu

VB

Vern Bales

College Accountant


     

OfficeOld Main 21

Phone(435) 797-0666

Emailvern.bales@usu.edu

BC

  • Cooperative Extension
  • Endowment & Investment Reporting
  • Information Technology
  • RC AIS
  • VP University Advancement
  • Event Services

Betsy Clark

College Accountant


OfficeOld Main 26

Phone(435) 797-0363

Emailbetsy.clark@usu.edu

AD

  • E&G State Line Reports
  • President's Office
  • Provost's Office
  • Research & Grad Studies
  • USTAR
  • VP Business & Finance

Allen Dawes

College Accountant


OfficeOld Main 26

Phone(435) 797-1436

Emailallen.dawes@usu.edu

SL

Stacy Larmore

College Accountant


  • Auxiliaries
  • College of Ag
  • College of CHaSS
  • Library
  • Student Services

OfficeOld Main 26

Phone(435) 797-1370

Emailstacy.larmore@usu.edu