Skip to main content

Purchasing Webpage

Visit purchasing's separate website for more information.

purchasing.usu.edu

Purchasing | (435) 797-1033 • fax: (435) 797-1089 • Old Main 015

Oversees all purchases for Utah State University, including EZ Buy systems, new vendor agreements, contracts and bidding, etc., efficiently and wisely.

Need help? Visit our website, or email us at purchasing@usu.edu.


Members

JC

Jeff Crosbie

Director


     

OfficeOld Main 15

Phone(435) 797-1039

Emailjeff.crosbie@usu.edu

RK

Robert Kekauoha

Purchasing Agent


     

OfficeOld Main 15

Phone(435) 797-1034

Emailrobert.kekauoha@usu.edu

JB

Jill Ballard

Purchasing Agent


     

OfficeOld Main 15

Phone(435) 797-1038

Emailjill.ballard@usu.edu

KF

Kim Flippence

Purchasing Agent


     

OfficeOld Main 15

Phone(435) 797-1047

Emailkim.flippence@usu.edu

TP

Terrance Palmer

Purchasing Agent


     

OfficeOld Main 21

Phone(435) 797-0422

Emailterrance.palmer@usu.edu

HB

Heather Bird

Purchasing Assistant


     

OfficeOld Main 15

Phone(435) 797-1033

Emailheather.bird@usu.edu