Skip to main content

Travel Webpage

Visit Travel's separate website for more information.

travel.usu.edu

Travel | (435) 797-1065 • fax: (435) 797-1077 • Old Main 010

The Travel Office provides assistance to USU Travelers and Preparers throughout the travel process. We offer a variety of services and benefits for your travel needs.

Risk Management

If you need to contact Risk Management, please call (435) 797-1951.


Accounts Payable/Payroll Direct Deposit

QR Code


1. Scan this QR code with your phone camera

2. Click on pop-up notification that will take you to banner.usu.edu

3. Enter your A# and strong password, followed by Duo authentication

4. Enter your direct deposit information for Accounts Payable and Payroll (if employed by USU)

5. If you have any questions, please call The Controller’s Office at 435-797-1011

Members

MB

Michelle Bair

Disbursement Manager


  • Supervisor over Accounts Payable, Travel, and P-Cards

OfficeOld Main 26

Phone(435) 797-1045

Emailmichelle.bair@usu.edu

EM

Elizabeth Monaco

Travel Supervisor


  • Travel Policy and Procedures
  • Cash Advances
  • Travel Office Approver

OfficeOld Main 10

Phone(435) 797-9490

Emailelizabeth.monaco@usu.edu

BM

Barbara Madsen

Accounting Assistant


  • Enterprise/National Direct Bill
  • Travel Office Approver

OfficeOld main 10

Phone(435) 797-9177

Emailbarbara.madsen@usu.edu

BM

Brittany Martineau

Accounting Assistant


  • SOS Insurance
  • EZ Buy - Travel Related Payments
  • Travel Office Approver

OfficeOff Campus

Phone(435) 797-9252

Emailbrittany.martineau@usu.edu

SC

Skye Christiansen

Intern


  • Travel Office Approver
  • Scanning

OfficeOld Main 10

Phone(435) 797-1065

Emailskye.christiansen@usu.edu

AB

Alyssa Bodrero

Intern


  • Travel Office Approver
  • Scanning

OfficeOld Main 10

Phone(435) 797-0436

Emailalyssa.bodrero@usu.edu